Moradabad : Ruchi Veera won and became the first women MP


Diamond Yadav : Sr. Correspondent

Moradabad: Ruchi Veera won by 1.05 lakh votes in Moradabad: BJP’s Sarvesh Singh lost, Irfan Saifi came third

Ruchi Veera has won in Moradabad. She defeated BJP’s Sarvesh Singh by more than one lakh votes. BJP’s Sarvesh Singh came second.Ruchi Veera got 6,37,363 votes. She defeated Sarvesh Singh by 1,05,762 votes. Let us tell you that BJP candidate Sarvesh Singh died due to illness the very next day of voting. Ruchi Veera thanked everyone after registering victory.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here