CM Yogi said – “Neither curfew, nor riots, everything is fine in Uttar Pradesh”


Sudama Pal @ Associate Editor

Ghaziabad. Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath said that “now there is no curfew, no riots, everything is fine in Uttar Pradesh”. Presently there is rule of law and UP is identified with development. Now the festival is the identity of UP, not the mafia. Uttar Pradesh is touching new heights of development. Soon the residents of Ghaziabad will get the facility of rapid rail.

Yogi reached Kavinagar Ramlila Maidan here on Friday for campaigning for Mayor candidate Sunita Dayal and Municipal and Nagar Panchayat presidents in the civic elections. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath said that before 2017, farmers were cheated in UP. Today, a network of roads is being laid all around in Ghaziabad. Today in UP every person is getting his right. He also fiercely targeted the mafias and opponents from the stage. The people of the state are safe, but the complainants and gunmen are troubled.


Yogi said that before 2017, the state was a riot state. But there was not a single riot in the state in the last six years. Earlier extortion was demanded from the traders, now the mafia itself is begging for mercy. Today the traders do not have to pay extortion. We have given ten lakh insurance through the Traders Welfare Board.

He said that development has been done by implementing the mission of Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the state. Before 2017, there used to be heaps of garbage in our cities, but today our cities have become smart cities. Opponents had handed over pistols to the youth, we have given them tablets.

Citing development in the district, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath appealed for votes for the mayoral candidate Sunita Dayal and the candidates for the post of chairman of the four Municipal Councils and four Nagar Panchayats.

Union Minister of State VK Singh, Rajya Sabha MP Dr. Anil Agarwal, Minister of State Independent Charge Narendra Kashyap, MLC Dinesh Goyal, MLAs Atul Garg, Sunil Sharma, Dr. Manju Siwach, Ajitpal Tyagi, Nandkishore Gurjar, District Panchayat President Mamta Tyagi, Western Regional President Satendra Sisodia, Western UP Regional Vice President Mansingh Goswami, Metropolitan President Sanjeev Sharma, Outgoing Mayor Asha Sharma, Minister of State Captain Vikas Gupta, Committee Chief Former Mayor Ashu Verma, Public Meeting Chief Tarun Sharma, Pradeep Chowdhary, Rajeev Aggarwal, Sanjay Kushwaha in-charge Metropolitan Amit Balmiki Thousands of workers including Rajeev Aggarwal were present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here