Results will come in Uttarakhand today, the fate of 632 candidates will open in 70 assembly seats

In which seat of which district will the results come first?


Amit Tomer / Correspondent

Uttarakhand: Gangotri (15 rounds) in Uttarkashi district, Karnprayag (13 rounds) in Chamoli district, Kedarnath (13 rounds) in Rudraprayag district, Devprayag, Pratapnagar and Tehri (11-11 rounds) in Tehri district, Vikasnagar in Dehradun district, Rajpur Road and Dehradun Cantt (11-11 rounds), Jhabreda and Haridwar Rural (12-12 rounds) in Haridwar district, Kotdwar (11 rounds) in Pauri district, Didihat, Pithoragarh and Gangolihat (11-11 rounds) in Pithoragarh, both in Bageshwar district Almost together in the seats, Salt and Ranikhet (12-12 rounds in all) in Almora district, Champawat (13 rounds in all) in Champawat district, Lalkuan, Bhimtal and Ramnagar (11-11 rounds in all) in Nainital district and Udham Singh Nagar district In Sitarganj and Khatima (10-10 rounds in all), the results will be released first. All these seats will be counted in the shortest rounds as compared to others.

The results of Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami’s Khatima assembly seat will be the first to come out. Here counting will be done in at least ten rounds. Jwalapur, Bhagwanpur, Piran Kaliyar and Roorkee will see the results later as counting of votes will take place in the maximum number of rounds.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here